Reviews

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using A&S Complete Cleaning Solutions.
All reviews are our genuine customers and we invite you to add a review after we clean your oven.
We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us if you haven’t already.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Aug 18, 2014 by James Anthony

These guys cleaned an oven for one of our client and it looks as good as new.


Thanks Guys


Superb

Aug 01, 2013 by Adam Parsons

A wonderful service from start to finish. My oven looks brand new, and so does my BBQ!! Thanks so much guys

Far better and more professional than Oven Wizards :-)


WOW !!!

Feb 08, 2013 by Christine Morrisroe

Craig has just left... I am overwelmed by how new my oven and hob looks... A job well done (and... a workman that cleaned up after him !! )


She figured it out

Dec 28, 2012 by Ryan

She didn't believe I had cleaned the oven.
You did too good of a job lol


Fantastic !

Oct 23, 2012 by Jayne

Well, was so ashamed of my oven but now I can love it again. Looks new, smells new ! So very happy with the service. Great team.


good job

Sep 06, 2012 by Ali Sharma

thank you for great job. oven looks very clean.


Thnx again.

Aug 17, 2012 by Manny

looks great thnx guys. will definitely use you again.


Exceptionally good service, by any standards!

Jul 02, 2012 by Ken B

I called for an urgent pre-rental oven clean on what turned out to be the day before the A&S team left on holiday. Despite having a major job on elsewhere in the town, they crammed an extra two hours work in, transforming my oven from a revolting, long-neglected, sticky mess into gleaming 'as new' condition. Great value, great job - thanks!


OMG!!!

Jun 12, 2012 by yvonne

What can I say apart from OMG!! not only is it clean it is pristine!
We are planning to sell up and move abroad and plan to leave the fitted cooker behind so I booked a clean.
I didn't realise just how bad the cooker was, but I knew that I would never have had the time and patience to make it showroom clean, nor spend 3 hourscleaning and polishing it all by hand!!
And all for such a great price.
The controls shine, the glass sparkles, the cooker hood is as new, with new filters,
Thank you soooo much, I will recommend to everyone!!


Brilliant!

Apr 13, 2012 by Jan Anderson

Can't speak highly enough of the service from these guys, my oven and extractor look like new, I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know


very clean

Mar 02, 2012 by Abdul

thank you amanda and scott for getting my oven so clean. see you when you clean my mothers oven.
Abdul


couldnt be happier

Jan 23, 2012 by Jane (From Brixworth)

Thank you amanda and scott for the great job you did on my oven and fridge they both look like new and my fridge smells wonderful. See you in july x


AMAZING

Dec 13, 2011 by alison

Amazing friendly service....A and S have cleaned my oven...cleaned my carpet and fixed my computer...all with a smile. I would definitely recommend them.


see you soon

Dec 09, 2011 by Julian

thanks again for getting my oven so clean. see you in 3 months. :-)


New House - Old Oven

Dec 05, 2011 by Pete & Cath

We moved home on Thursday, having arranged for another company to clean the oven, hob & hood we were inheriting on Saturday, they let us down! Scott & Amanda responded at very short notice, did a very thorough job Monday afternoon. We cannot recommend them highly enough.


Thank you

Dec 01, 2011 by Graham / Wootton Fields

thank you both for fitting me in. My oven looks great and I already have one person who wants you to go clean their oven. I will fill my loyalty card in no time :-)


Fantastic service

Nov 29, 2011 by Katie Simpkins

Scott and Amanda have now cleaned my oven on a couple of occasions. They are always reliable and punctual, They do a fantastic job every time my oven always looks like new when they are done.
I would highly reccomend them to anyone fantastic service, great people and brilliant value for money.
Thanks guys, see you in a few months :)


Amazing

Nov 28, 2011 by karen Dean

When they were doing our oven we realised that how much grime and how it was really dirty. I felt so embarrassed. They were very particular and spent a long time cleaning it. After they had finished it looked shiny and new. They were excellent. For once now i can actually see what im making.


Would recommend to anyone

Nov 27, 2011 by Simon Stuart

Amanda and Scott came to clean my oven last week and I must say they were great. They covered all my sides before they started as to make no mess and got my range cooker looking incredible, Thy even gave me some advice as to prevent further damage to my oven that was originally caused by mr muscle oven cleaner. Thanks to you both and see you in march


Very Impressed

Nov 25, 2011 by Jane Summers - East Hunsbury

They stripped my oven down to bare bones and cleaned every inch, Was amazing to watch and best of all it looks better than when I moved in.


Complete Cleaning Solutions , 5.0 5.0 21 21 These guys cleaned an oven for one of our client and it looks as good as new.Thanks Guys
Page:
12